Regular Season

Sunday, March 30

GAMES CANCELED- Due to the weather and an overwhelming demand for rescheduling due to UK's entrance into the Elite 8, games on this day will be made up at a later date.

Sunday, April 6

Jacobson Park
50
7
1:30 PM @ FB - 1
0
28
1:30 PM @ FB - 2
50
0
2:30 PM @ FB - 1
44
21
4:30 PM @ FB - 1

Sunday, April 13

Jacobson Park
6
56
1:30 PM @ FB - 1
18
19
1:30 PM @ FB - 2
23
13
2:30 PM @ FB - 1
0
44
3:30 PM @ FB - 1
6
31
4:30 PM @ FB - 1
33
31
4:30 PM @ FB - 3

Sunday, April 20

No Games - Easter

Sunday, April 27

Jacobson Park
16
25
1:30 PM @ FB - 1
40
16
2:30 PM @ FB - 1
21
22
3:30 PM @ FB - 1
40
0
4:30 PM @ FB - 1
28
16
4:30 PM @ FB - 3

Sunday, May 4

Jacobson Park
18
19
1:30 PM @ FB - 1
21
25
1:30 PM @ FB - 2
30
49
2:30 PM @ FB - 1
37
20
3:30 PM @ FB - 1
37
33
4:30 PM @ FB - 1
29
58
4:30 PM @ FB - 3

Sunday, May 11

No Games - Mother's Day

Sunday, May 18

Jacobson Park
29
29
1:30 PM @ FB - 1
40
13
2:30 PM @ FB - 1
8
17
4:30 PM @ FB - 1
53
18
4:30 PM @ FB - 3

Sunday, May 25

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND- No Games

Sunday, June 1

Jacobson Park
12
28
1:30 PM @ FB - 1
50
0
2:30 PM @ FB - 1
40
12
2:30 PM @ FB - 2
19
45
3:30 PM @ FB - 1
27
43
4:30 PM @ FB - 3

Sunday, June 8

PLAYOFFS-  Top 6 Teams Make the Tournament
Jacobson Park
14
16
1:30 PM @ FB - 1
Playoff
14
18
1:30 PM @ FB - 2
Playoff
32
19
2:30 PM @ FB - 1
Playoff
35
6
2:30 PM @ FB - 2
Playoff
25
28
3:30 PM @ FB - 1
Championship