Regular Season

Sunday, August 30

Imani Baptist Church
13
4
1:00 PM @ Softball Field
3
6
2:00 PM @ Softball Field
8
5
3:00 PM @ Softball Field
16
7
4:00 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, September 6

No Games - Labor Day Weekend

Sunday, September 13

Imani Baptist Church
8
27
1:00 PM @ Softball Field
4
16
2:00 PM @ Softball Field
15
11
3:00 PM @ Softball Field
23
1
4:00 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, September 20

Imani Baptist Church
20
11
1:00 PM @ Softball Field
12
24
2:00 PM @ Softball Field
16
14
3:00 PM @ Softball Field
21
1
4:00 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, September 27

Imani Baptist Church
8
25
1:00 PM @ Softball Field
6
20
2:00 PM @ Softball Field
16
9
3:00 PM @ Softball Field
15
15
4:00 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, October 4

Today's games are canceled due to poor field conditions.  Games will be made up on a future date.

Sunday, October 11

Imani Baptist Church
6
25
1:00 PM @ Softball Field
6
0
2:00 PM @ Softball Field
11
6
3:00 PM @ Softball Field
6
9
4:00 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, October 18

Imani Baptist Church
18
21
1:00 PM @ Softball Field
6
0
2:00 PM @ Softball Field
11
14
3:00 PM @ Softball Field
16
17
4:00 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, November 8

Imani Baptist Church
0
6
1:00 PM @ Softball Field
4
25
2:00 PM @ Softball Field
6
0
3:00 PM @ Softball Field
6
0
4:00 PM @ Softball Field

Sunday, November 15

Eastland Church
6
11
1:00 PM
Playoff
0 (F)
6
2:00 PM
Playoff
4
16
3:00 PM
Playoff
5
18
4:30 PM
Playoff
Imani Baptist Church
3
11
1:00 PM
Playoff
0 (F)
6
2:00 PM
Playoff