Regular Season

Sunday, March 18

Sunday, March 25

Games rescheduled for May 6.

Sunday, April 1

No Games - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 15

Games rescheduled for May 13.

Sunday, April 22

Sunday, April 29

Sunday, May 6

Jacobson Park
50
12
1:00 PM @ FB - 1
50
0 (F)
2:00 PM @ FB - 2
50
0 (F)
3:00 PM @ FB - 1
31
33
3:00 PM @ FB - 2
52
21
4:00 PM @ FB - 1
29
48
4:00 PM @ FB - 2
0 (F)
50
5:00 PM @ FB - 2

Sunday, May 13

Jacobson Park
50
0 (F)
2:00 PM @ FB - 1
50
0 (F)
2:00 PM @ FB - 2
39
33
3:00 PM @ FB - 1
50
6
4:00 PM @ FB - 1
50
0 (F)
4:00 PM @ FB - 2
45
29
5:00 PM @ FB - 1
0 (F)
50
5:00 PM @ FB - 2
46
44
6:00 PM @ FB - 2

Sunday, May 20

Bye (no game)
Bye
Jacobson Park
24
36
3:00 PM @ FB - 2
26
28
4:00 PM @ FB - 2
43
42
5:00 PM @ FB - 1
0 (F)
50
5:00 PM @ FB - 2
28
21
6:00 PM @ FB - 1

PlayoffsBracket Bracket

Sunday, June 3

Date of playoffs is subject to change depending on weather cancelations during the season.  3nd designated make-up day is June 10, however, this may be extended further in the event of more cancelations.

Jacobson Park
2:00 PM @ FB - 2
Playoff
TBD
TBD
3:00 PM @ FB - 1
Playoff
TBD
TBD
3:00 PM @ FB - 2
Playoff
TBD
TBD
4:00 PM @ FB - 1
Championship

League Sponsors:

West Sixth Brewing

O'Neill's Irish Pub