Regular Season

Wednesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 27

No Games - Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 25

No Games - Christmas

Wednesday, January 1

No Games - New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 8

7th-10th place teams will play the first round playoffs.  1st-6th place teams, who have clinched a playoff spot, will play a final "Swiss" regular season round.

Malibu Jack's
1
2
7:00 PM @ Lanes 15-16

PlayoffsBracket Bracket

Wednesday, January 8

Malibu Jack's
1
2
7:00 PM @ Lanes 11-12
Playoff
2
1
7:00 PM @ Lanes 13-14
Playoff

Wednesday, January 15

Malibu Jack's
0
1
7:00 PM @ Lanes 7-8
Playoff
1
0
7:00 PM @ Lanes 9-10
Playoff
1
0
7:00 PM @ Lanes 11-12
Playoff
1
0
7:00 PM @ Lanes 13-14
Playoff
0
1
7:45 PM @ Lanes 9-10
Playoff
0
1
7:45 PM @ Lanes 11-12
Playoff
1
0
8:30 PM @ Lanes 9-10
Championship

Consolation Games

League Partners:

West Sixth Brewing

Drayer Physical Therapy

Kick for a Cause