Regular Season

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, November 22

No Games - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 29

Thursday, December 6

📸 Smile, it's Photo Day!  Our league photographer will be at the event tonight!

Malibu Jack's
2
1
7:00 PM @ Lanes 7-8
1
2
7:00 PM @ Lanes 9-10
1
2
7:00 PM @ Lanes 15-16

Thursday, December 13

Thursday, December 20

No Games - Holiday Break

Thursday, December 27

No Games - Holiday Break

Thursday, January 3

No Games - Holiday Break

Thursday, January 10

Malibu Jack's
3
0
7:00 PM @ Lanes 7-8
2
1
7:00 PM @ Lanes 11-12
2
1
7:00 PM @ Lanes 13-14
3
0
7:00 PM @ Lanes 15-16

Thursday, January 17

Thursday, January 24

PlayoffsBracket Bracket

Thursday, January 24

Malibu Jack's
0
1
7:00 PM @ Lanes 9-10
Playoff
1
0
7:00 PM @ Lanes 1-2
Playoff
1
0
7:00 PM @ Lanes 5-6
Playoff
1
0
7:30 PM @ Lanes 9-10
Playoff

League Partners:

West Sixth Brewing

Kick for a Cause